Parish Pastoral Council

Chairperson: Tom Wildeman

The Parish Pastoral Council consists of 12 members that are discerned by the parish-at-large plus, the pastor, and the school principal.  Six new members each year, each member serves a 2-year term. They are the president, vice-president and the secretary role alternates among the members. Each member is asked to join a subcommittee of Website, Communication, Organization, and Hospitality that follows the Strategic Plan to keep moving forward as a church family.

The President of the Finance and School Board ministries sit on the Council as ex-officio, non-voting members.

Parish Council meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the 3rd Thursday of each month. The meetings are closed. Should a parishioner wish to make a presentaion, they need only ask to be put on the agenda.

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Author Hits

Give Online

Give Online